This Sunday at MPC:
Worship at 8:30 and 11:00 am
Sermon:"Images of Glory"
Rev. Dr. Lisa Kenkeremath, Preaching

Sermon Audio

blog 3976a 50

Transcripts of current and previous sermons can be found at: http://www.revskip.blogspot.com. 

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Duration: 14 mins 30 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 21 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 12 mins 58 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration: 9 mins 52 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration: 12 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Duration: 13 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration: 14 mins 24 secs
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 12 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration: 14 mins 32 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Copyright © - Manassas Presbyterian Church. All rights reserved.
Designed by Pinix Design Studio.