Sermon Audio and Text

Our sermons are now available on this page as audio files and also printable text format.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 16 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 15 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 30 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Duration: 16 mins 54 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 42 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Passage: John 15:9-17
Duration: 13 mins 35 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Acts 8:26-40
Duration: 20 mins 19 secs
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: Psalm 104
Duration: 19 mins 36 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Passage: Luke 24:36-48
Duration: 15 mins 9 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite