manassas presbyterian church logo icon

 

manassas presbyterian church 2lines

Sermon Audio 

Our sermons are available as audio files to listen at your convenience.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 10, 2023
Duration: 21 mins 33 secs
FIRST READING: Exodus 12:1-14 SECOND READING: Romans 13:8-14
Sun, Aug 20, 2023
Duration: 17 mins 1 sec
Matthew 16:13-27
Sun, Aug 13, 2023
Passage: Romans 9:1-5
Duration: 20 mins
Sermon on Romans 9:1-5
Sun, Jul 30, 2023
“Learning to See” Sermon on Matthew 13:31-33, 44-46
Sun, Jul 23, 2023
“Weed Control” Sermon on Matthew 13:24-30, 36-43
Sun, Jul 16, 2023
“Wait to Be Amazed” Sermon on Matthew 13:1-9, 18-23 (Isaiah 55:6-11)
Sun, Jul 02, 2023
Duration: 19 mins 6 secs
FIRST READING: Psalm 13 SECOND READING: Genesis 22:1 - 14
Sun, Jun 25, 2023
Duration: 17 mins 16 secs
FIRST READING: Romans 6:1b-11 SECOND READING: Matthew 10:16-20, 26-38
Sun, Jun 18, 2023
Duration: 16 mins 34 secs
FIRST READING: Romans 5:1-5 SECOND READING: Matthew 9:35 - 10:8
Sun, Jun 11, 2023
Duration: 18 mins 30 secs
FIRST READING: Genesis 12:1-9 SECOND READING: Romans 4:13-25
Page 1 of 16
Powered by: Preachitsuite