Sermon Audio and Text

Our sermons are now available on this page as audio files and also printable text format.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 18 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Duration: 16 mins 30 secs
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Passage: & Matthew 11:2
Duration: 17 mins 15 secs
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Duration: 17 mins 19 secs
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Passage: Luke 21:5-19
Duration: 16 mins 35 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 15 mins 28 secs
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 13 mins 52 secs
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 15 mins 4 secs
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Passage: Luke 18:1-8
Duration: 14 mins 36 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 18 mins 32 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite