Sermon Audio and Text

Our sermons are now available on this page as audio files and also printable text format.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Duration: 21 mins 11 secs
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Duration: 16 mins 17 secs
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
Duration: 21 mins 5 secs
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Duration: 20 mins 11 secs
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Duration: 22 mins 6 secs
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Passage: John 6:51-58
Duration: 21 mins 53 secs
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
Duration: 19 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Duration: 17 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Duration: 24 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
Passage: Luke 16:1-13
Duration: 23 mins 29 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite