manassas presbyterian church logo icon

 

manassas presbyterian church 2lines

Sermon Audio 

Our sermons are available as audio files to listen at your convenience.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 08, 2023
Duration: 12 mins 33 secs
1 Kings 17:8-16 Philippians 1:3-9
Sun, Sep 03, 2023
Duration: 16 mins 42 secs
Romans 12:9-21 Exodus 3:1-15
Sun, Aug 06, 2023
Genesis 32:22-31
Sun, Jul 09, 2023
Duration: 16 mins 1 sec
FIRST READING: Matthew 11:16-19, 25-30 SECOND READING: Genesis 24:34-38, 42-49, 58-67
Sun, Jun 04, 2023
Duration: 16 mins 19 secs
FIRST READING: 2 Corinthians 13:11-13 SECOND READING: Matthew 28:16-20
Sun, May 07, 2023
Duration: 13 mins 11 secs
FIRST READING: 1 Peter 2:2-10 SECOND READING: John 14:1-14
Sun, Apr 02, 2023
Duration: 6 mins 15 secs
Proclamation (Entry into Jerusalem): Matthew 21:1-11 Matthew’s Passion Narrative: Matthew 26:47 – 27:66 Affirmation of Faith: Philippians 2:5-11
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
Duration: 14 mins 27 secs
First Reading: Matthew 5:21-26 and 33-37 Second Reading: 1 Corinthians 3:1-9
Sun, Jan 01, 2023
Duration: 18 mins 20 secs
First Reading: Matthew 25:31-45 Second Reading: Ecclesiastes 3:1-13
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
First Reading: Isaiah 7:10 - 16 Second Reading: Matthew 1:18 - 25
Page 1 of 2
Powered by: Preachitsuite