Sermon Audio and Text

Our sermons are now available on this page as audio files and also printable text format.

Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Duration: 16 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Passage: Psalm 8
Duration: 17 mins 7 secs
Sun, May 31, 2020
Duration: 16 mins 38 secs
Sun, May 24, 2020
Sun, May 17, 2020
Duration: 17 mins 29 secs
Sun, May 10, 2020
Passage: John 14:1-11
Duration: 17 mins 13 secs
Sun, May 03, 2020
Duration: 17 mins 52 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Duration: 20 mins 38 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Duration: 14 mins 1 sec
Thu, Apr 09, 2020
Duration: 9 mins 59 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite