Sermon Audio and Text

Our sermons are now available on this page as audio files and also printable text format.

Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Duration: 24 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
Passage: Luke 16:1-13
Duration: 23 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Duration: 20 mins 36 secs
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Duration: 19 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Duration: 19 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
Duration: 20 mins 47 secs
Sun, May 30, 2021
Passage: John 3:1-17
Duration: 19 mins 31 secs
Sun, May 23, 2021
Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Duration: 16 mins 51 secs
Sun, May 16, 2021
Passage: Acts 1:1-11
Duration: 18 mins 31 secs
Sun, May 09, 2021
Passage: John 15:9-17
Duration: 22 mins 16 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite