manassas presbyterian church logo icon

 

manassas presbyterian church 2lines

Sermon Audio 

Our sermons are available as audio files to listen at your convenience.

Filter media by:
Sun, May 12, 2024
Duration: 19 mins 33 secs
Acts 1:1 - 11 Luke 24:44 - 53
Tue, Apr 30, 2024
Duration: 22 mins 24 secs
John 15:1-8 (NRSVUE) Acts 8: 26-40(NRSVUE)
Sun, Apr 21, 2024
Duration: 5 mins 30 secs
Genesis 1:1 – 2:2 (NRSVUE)
Sun, Apr 14, 2024
Passage: Luke 24:36-48
Duration: 17 mins 38 secs
Isaiah 6:1-9a (NRSVUE), Luke 24:36b-48 (NRSVUE)
Sun, Apr 07, 2024
Duration: 16 mins 43 secs
Isaiah 65:17 – 25 (NRSVUE) , John 20:19 – 31 (NRSVUE)
Sun, Mar 31, 2024
Duration: 20 mins 32 secs
Mark 16:1-8 (CEB), John 20:1-10; John 20:11-18 (NRSVUE)
Sun, Mar 24, 2024
Duration: 20 mins 17 secs
Psalm 118:1-2, 19-29; Mark 11:1-11 Sermon: Songs of Loudest Praise
Sun, Mar 17, 2024
Duration: 19 mins 5 secs
Psalm 118:1-2, 19-29; Mark 11:1-11
Sun, Mar 10, 2024
Duration: 17 mins 18 secs
Psalm 119:9 – 16; John 21:1 – 19
Sun, Mar 03, 2024
Duration: 19 mins 29 secs
Psalm 19; Matthew 16:13-20
Page 1 of 43
Powered by: Preachitsuite