Sermon Audio and Text

Our sermons are now available on this page as audio files and also printable text format.

Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 15 mins 28 secs
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 13 mins 52 secs
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 15 mins 4 secs
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Passage: Luke 18:1-8
Duration: 14 mins 36 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 18 mins 32 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 35 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Passage: Luke 16:1-13
Duration: 15 mins 24 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Duration: 17 mins 47 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 18 mins 55 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 18 mins 41 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite