Sermon Audio and Text

Our sermons are now available on this page as audio files and also printable text to make them accessible in whatever format you would prefer.

Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 16 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 15 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 30 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 34 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Duration: 16 mins 54 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 42 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite