Sermon Audio and Text

Our sermons are now available on this page as audio files and also printable text format.

Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 17 mins 12 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Duration: 16 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Duration: 18 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 16 mins 22 secs
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
Duration: 18 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Duration: 17 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Passage: Acts 1:1-11
Duration: 13 mins 56 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Passage: Acts 16:9-15
Duration: 15 mins 44 secs
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 18 mins 50 secs
Sun, May 12, 2019
Duration: 16 mins 28 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite