Sermon Audio and Text

Our sermons are now available on this page as audio files and also printable text to make them accessible in whatever format you would prefer.

Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Duration: 7 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Duration: 15 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Duration: 17 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Duration: 11 mins 28 secs
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Duration: 14 mins 56 secs
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Duration: 12 mins 7 secs
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Duration: 15 mins 59 secs
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Duration: 12 mins 17 secs
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Duration: 16 mins 45 secs
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Duration: 14 mins 13 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite