Sermon Audio and Text

Our sermons are now available on this page as audio files and also printable text to make them accessible in whatever format you would prefer.

Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:14-20
Duration: 15 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 13 mins 31 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 5 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Duration: 16 mins 21 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 16 mins 18 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 16 mins 10 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 16 mins 18 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration: 20 mins 17 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite