manassas presbyterian church logo icon

 

manassas presbyterian church 2lines

Sermon Audio 

Our sermons are available as audio files to listen at your convenience.

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 25, 2023
Duration: 17 mins 16 secs
FIRST READING: Romans 6:1b-11 SECOND READING: Matthew 10:16-20, 26-38
Sun, Jun 18, 2023
Duration: 16 mins 34 secs
FIRST READING: Romans 5:1-5 SECOND READING: Matthew 9:35 - 10:8
Sun, Jun 11, 2023
Duration: 18 mins 30 secs
FIRST READING: Genesis 12:1-9 SECOND READING: Romans 4:13-25
Sun, Jun 04, 2023
Duration: 16 mins 19 secs
FIRST READING: 2 Corinthians 13:11-13 SECOND READING: Matthew 28:16-20
Sun, May 28, 2023
Duration: 19 mins 15 secs
FIRST READING: John 20:19-22 SECOND READING: Acts 2:1-21
Sun, May 21, 2023
Duration: 17 mins 6 secs
FIRST READING: Ephesians 1:15-23 SECOND READING: Acts 1:1-11
Sun, May 14, 2023
Duration: 20 mins 6 secs
FIRST READING: 1 Peter 3:13-18a SECOND READING: Acts 17:16-32
Sun, May 07, 2023
Duration: 13 mins 11 secs
FIRST READING: 1 Peter 2:2-10 SECOND READING: John 14:1-14
Sun, Apr 30, 2023
Duration: 18 mins 56 secs
FIRST READING: Psalm 104:1-4, 10-33 SECOND READING: Romans 8:18-23
Sun, Apr 23, 2023
Passage: Luke 24:13-42
Duration: 17 mins 47 secs
FIRST READING: Luke 24:13-27 SECOND READING: Luke 24:28-42
Page 5 of 43
Powered by: Preachitsuite