Sermon Audio and Text

Our sermons are now available on this page as audio files and also printable text format.

Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 16 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 15 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 30 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 34 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite