manassas presbyterian church logo icon

 

manassas presbyterian church 2lines

Sermon Audio 

Our sermons are available as audio files to listen at your convenience.

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
Duration: 13 mins 3 secs
Psalm 22:23-31; Matthew 14:22-33
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
Duration: 12 mins 57 secs
Psalm 25:1-10; Luke 5:1-11
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
Duration: 17 mins 45 secs
2 Kings 2:1-12; Mark 9:2-9
Sun, Feb 04, 2024
Duration: 13 mins 46 secs
Isaiah 40:21-31; Mark 1:29-39
Sun, Jan 28, 2024
Duration: 21 mins 36 secs
Deuteronomy 18:15-20; Mark 1:21-28
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
Duration: 19 mins 35 secs
Jonah 3:1-5, 10; Mark 1:14-20
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
Duration: 18 mins 30 secs
Genesis 1:1-5; Mark 1:4-11
Sun, Jan 07, 2024
Duration: 20 mins 52 secs
SCRIPTURES Isaiah 60:1 – 6; Matthew 2:1 – 12
Sun, Dec 17, 2023
Duration: 16 mins 5 secs
FIRST READING: Luke 1:67 – 79 SECOND READING: Luke 1:46 - 57
Sun, Dec 10, 2023
Duration: 18 mins 7 secs
FIRST READING: Isaiah 40:1-11 SECOND READING: Luke 1:24 - 45
Page 2 of 43
Powered by: Preachitsuite