manassas presbyterian church logo icon

 

manassas presbyterian church 2lines

Sermon Audio 

Our sermons are available as audio files to listen at your convenience.

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 16, 2023
Duration: 21 mins 18 secs
FIRST READING: Acts 5:27-32 SECOND READING: John 20:19 – 23
Sun, Apr 02, 2023
Duration: 6 mins 15 secs
Proclamation (Entry into Jerusalem): Matthew 21:1-11 Matthew’s Passion Narrative: Matthew 26:47 – 27:66 Affirmation of Faith: Philippians 2:5-11
Sun, Mar 26, 2023
Duration: 18 mins 42 secs
First Reading: Psalm 130 Second Reading: Ezekiel 37:1 - 14
Sun, Mar 19, 2023
Duration: 23 mins 9 secs
First Reading: Ephesians 5-8-14 Second Reading: John 4:16-30, 39-42
Sun, Mar 12, 2023
Duration: 19 mins 18 secs
First Reading: John 4:1-15 Second Reading: John 4:16-30, 39-42
Sun, Mar 05, 2023
Duration: 18 mins 13 secs
First Reading: Romans 4:1-5, 13-17 Second Reading: John 3:1-17
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
Duration: 19 mins 26 secs
First Reading: Genesis 2:15-17, 3:1-7 Second Reading: Matthew 4:1-11
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
Duration: 17 mins 41 secs
First Reading: Exodus 24:12-18 Second Reading: Matthew 17:1-9
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
Duration: 14 mins 27 secs
First Reading: Matthew 5:21-26 and 33-37 Second Reading: 1 Corinthians 3:1-9
Sun, Feb 05, 2023
Duration: 15 mins 35 secs
First Reading: 1 Corinthians 2:1 – 16 Second Reading: Matthew 5:13 – 16
Page 6 of 43
Powered by: Preachitsuite