manassas presbyterian church logo icon

 

manassas presbyterian church 2lines

Sermon Audio 

Our sermons are available as audio files to listen at your convenience.

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Duration: 14 mins 51 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Duration: 17 mins 36 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Duration: 17 mins 53 secs
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
Duration: 14 mins 49 secs
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
Duration: 9 mins 12 secs
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Duration: 10 mins 6 secs
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
Duration: 9 mins 22 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
Duration: 15 mins 28 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
Duration: 11 mins 24 secs
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
Duration: 12 mins 15 secs
Page 42 of 44
Powered by: Preachitsuite