manassas presbyterian church logo icon

 

manassas presbyterian church 2lines

Sermon Audio 

Our sermons are available as audio files to listen at your convenience.

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration: 10 mins 51 secs
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Duration: 7 mins 53 secs
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration: 21 mins 54 secs
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Duration: 13 mins 34 secs
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Duration: 16 mins 1 sec
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Duration: 7 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Duration: 15 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Duration: 17 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Duration: 11 mins 28 secs
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Duration: 14 mins 56 secs
Page 38 of 43
Powered by: Preachitsuite