manassas presbyterian church logo icon

 

manassas presbyterian church 2lines

Sermon Audio 

Our sermons are available as audio files to listen at your convenience.

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 36 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Duration: 14 mins 30 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 21 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 12 mins 58 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration: 9 mins 52 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration: 12 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Duration: 13 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration: 14 mins 24 secs
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 12 mins 4 secs
Page 36 of 43
Powered by: Preachitsuite