manassas presbyterian church logo icon

 

manassas presbyterian church 2lines

Sermon Audio 

Our sermons are available as audio files to listen at your convenience.

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
Passage: Luke 15:1-32
Duration: 24 mins 58 secs
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
Passage: Luke 13:1-9
Duration: 22 mins 3 secs
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
Passage: Luke 13:31-35
Duration: 23 mins 41 secs
Sun, Mar 06, 2022
Passage: Luke 4:1-13
Duration: 21 mins 16 secs
Wed, Mar 02, 2022
Passage: Joel 2:1-17
Duration: 14 mins 1 sec
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
Passage: Luke 9:28-36
Duration: 19 mins 35 secs
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
Passage: Luke 6:27-38
Duration: 20 mins 44 secs
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
Sun, Feb 06, 2022
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Duration: 20 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
Passage: Luke 4:21-30
Duration: 22 mins 46 secs
Page 12 of 44
Powered by: Preachitsuite