Sermon Audio and Text

Our sermons are now available on this page as audio files and also printable text format.

Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Duration: 20 mins 47 secs
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Duration: 15 mins 41 secs
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Duration: 18 mins 59 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Duration: 18 mins 20 secs
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Duration: 17 mins 43 secs
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Duration: 18 mins 34 secs
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Duration: 22 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Duration: 14 mins 22 secs
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Duration: 15 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Duration: 16 mins 43 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite