Manassas Presbyterian Church (MPC)

Sun, Mar 01, 2015
Duration: 11 mins 24 secs
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
Duration: 12 mins 15 secs
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
Duration: 10 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Duration: 12 mins 20 secs
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Duration: 14 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
Duration: 16 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
Duration: 11 mins 45 secs
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
Duration: 12 mins 24 secs
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
Duration: 12 mins 53 secs
First Sunday in Advent
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Duration: 19 mins 9 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite