manassas presbyterian church logo icon

 

manassas presbyterian church 2lines

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Live Streaming Worship

For those who cannot join us to worship in person, you can attend church services online via our weekly worship live streams starting with the announcements at 9:55 a.m. We look forward to seeing you then!

 

Worship with Us on Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 10 AM

MPC Service Video Library

Watch previous online services from our video library or get the audio version here!

Welcome to Manassas Presbyterian Church - Manassas VA

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 3 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration: 14 mins 29 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: John 2:13-22
Duration: 18 mins 18 secs
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 15 mins 39 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:9-15
Duration: 17 mins 50 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 9 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 12 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:21-28
Duration: 16 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:14-20
Duration: 15 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 3 secs
Page 33 of 44
Powered by: Preachitsuite

button worshipbutton sunday schoolbutton sermon
button weekday preschoolbutton musicbutton photo gallery
button member loginbutton calendarbutton directions

like us on facebook follow us instagram