Manassas Presbyterian Church (MPC)

Sun, Feb 13, 2022
Duration: 22 mins 20 secs
Sun, Feb 06, 2022
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Duration: 20 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
Passage: Luke 4:21-30
Duration: 22 mins 46 secs
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
Passage: Luke 4:14-21
Duration: 22 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
Passage: John 2:1-11
Duration: 22 mins
Sun, Jan 09, 2022
Passage: Isaiah 43:1-7
Duration: 22 mins 20 secs
Sun, Jan 02, 2022
Duration: 18 mins 56 secs
Fri, Dec 24, 2021
Duration: 17 mins 22 secs
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
Passage: Luke 1:46-55
Duration: 40 mins
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Passage: Isaiah 12:2-6
Duration: 19 mins 41 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite