Manassas Presbyterian Church (MPC)

Sun, Apr 17, 2022
Passage: Luke 24:1-12
Duration: 21 mins 55 secs
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
Passage: Luke 19:28-40
Duration: 14 mins 14 secs
Sun, Apr 03, 2022
Passage: John 12:1-8
Duration: 16 mins 14 secs
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
Passage: Luke 15:1-32
Duration: 24 mins 58 secs
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
Passage: Luke 13:1-9
Duration: 22 mins 3 secs
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
Passage: Luke 13:31-35
Duration: 23 mins 41 secs
Sun, Mar 06, 2022
Passage: Luke 4:1-13
Duration: 21 mins 16 secs
Wed, Mar 02, 2022
Passage: Joel 2:1-17
Duration: 14 mins 1 sec
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
Passage: Luke 9:28-36
Duration: 19 mins 35 secs
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
Passage: Luke 6:27-38
Duration: 20 mins 44 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite