Sermon Audio and Text

Our sermons are now available on this page as audio files and also printable text format.

Manassas Presbyterian Church (MPC)

Sun, Aug 14, 2022
Duration: 15 mins 59 secs
Sun, Aug 07, 2022
Duration: 20 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jul 31, 2022
Passage: John 13:31-35
Duration: 21 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jul 24, 2022
Duration: 24 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jul 17, 2022
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Duration: 20 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jul 10, 2022
Duration: 22 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jul 03, 2022
Passage: Luke 10:1-20
Duration: 18 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
Passage: Luke 9:51-62
Duration: 19 mins 7 secs
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
Passage: & Ezekiel 34:11-16
Duration: 20 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jun 12, 2022
Passage: John 16:12-15
Duration: 19 mins 43 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite