This Sunday at MPC:
Worship at 10:00 am
Sermon:"Job Description"
   Rev. Dr. Skip Ferguson, Pastor
 

Sermon Audio

blog 3976a 50

Transcripts of current and previous sermons can be found at: http://www.revskip.blogspot.com. 

Filter media by:
Sun, May 17, 2015
Duration: 12 mins 47 secs
Sun, May 10, 2015
Duration: 31 mins 17 secs
Sun, May 03, 2015
Duration: 12 mins 11 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Duration: 14 mins 51 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Duration: 17 mins 36 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Duration: 17 mins 53 secs
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
Duration: 14 mins 49 secs
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
Duration: 9 mins 12 secs
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Duration: 10 mins 6 secs
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
Duration: 9 mins 22 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Copyright © - Manassas Presbyterian Church. All rights reserved.
Designed by Pinix Design Studio.